Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Register
Staff

OPA/OPS Staff

Administration

headshot of Mark Thomas

Mark Thomas
Executive Vice President
Email: mthomas@okpress.com
(405) 499-0033

headshot of Jeannie Freeman

Jeannie Freeman
Accounting Manager
Email: jfreeman@okpress.com
(405) 499-0027

headshot of Scott Wilkerson 

Scott Wilkerson
Front Office/Building Manager
Email: swilkerson@okpress.com
(405) 499-0020

 

Member Services/Meetings

headshot of Lisa Sutliff

Lisa Sutliff
Member Services Director
Email: lsutliff@okpress.com
(405) 499-0026

headshot of Christine Frank

Christine Frank
Membership and Meetings Director
Email: cfrank@okpress.com
(405) 499-0040

 

Creative Services

headshot of Jennifer Gilliland

Jennifer Gilliland
Creative Services Director
Email: jgilliland@okpress.com
(405) 499-0028

 headshot of Wilma Newby

Wilma Newby
Computer Consultant
Email: wnewby@okpress.com
(405) 499-0031

headshot of Raymond John

Raymond John
Creative Services Assistant
Email: rjohn@okpress.com
(405) 499-0029

 

OPS Advertising

headshot of Landon Cobb

Landon Cobb
Sales Director
Email: lcobb@okpress.com
(405) 499-0022

headshot of Cindy Shea

Cindy Shea
Advertising Director
Email: cshea@okpress.com
(405) 499-0023

 

OPS Digital News Tracking

headshot of Keith Burgin

Keith Burgin
Digital News Tracking Manager
Email: kburgin@okpress.com
(405) 499-0024

headshot of Jennifer Cates

Jennifer Cates
News Tracking Staff
Email: jbeatley-cates@okpress.com
(405) 499-0045

headshot of Sam Smith 

Samantha Smith
News Tracking/Advertising Assistant
Email: ssmith@okpress.com
(405) 499-0035